Name
DoulaPhoto
Short Bio
Business Name
Business Email
Street
City
State
Zip
Phone
Email
Essay Submitted
Phone Exam
Certification Completed
Testimon. Submitted
Group Number
Adoracion Martinez

I am Adoracion and happy to be a doula!


Adora Aids
adoracion@gmail.com
814 Jefferson Ave Apt. 3F
Brooklyn
NY
11221
908-875-4737
adoracion.martinez@gmail.com
G1
Alexis Kerr

I am Alexis and happy to be a doula!

All Kerr Tribe
akerr@gmail.com
133 Oakwood Dr
Daytona Beach
FL
32117
949-246-6731
alexistaylorkerr@gmail.com
G6
Alicia Aya Dunin/Alicia Dunin de Skrzynno
Sound Bliss Yoga
PO Box 1384
Los Gatos
CA
95031
415-619-9837
ayadunin@gmail.com
G1
Alisha Marie Martin
512 N Alexandria Apt 101
Los Angeles
CA
90004
773-671-7769
Alishamartin88@gmail.com
G5
Alison Ann Arams
3772 Telluride Lane
Boulder
CO
80305
303-917-1454
a.a.arams@gmail.com
G5
Allie Rose Osborne
3736 Inglewood blvd #6
Los Angeles
CA
90066
310-873-7206
osborne.allierose@gmail.com
G5
Amelia Marguerite Jimenez (Amy)
35 Aloha Dr.
Pacific Palisades
CA
90272
323-899-6841
Indivineflowww@gmail.com
G5
Anahata Chao
323-459-4598
anahatmama@gmail.com
G6
Andrea Pratt
3311 N Hallmark Ln
pratthansel@gmail.com
G4
Andrea Scuderi
PO Box 1028
Solana beach
CA
92075
503-799-5568
ascuderi3@gmail.com
G3
Angel Dobine
4252 Creed ave
Los Angeles
CA
90008
323-503-5683
angeldobine1@gmail.com
G4
Anne Judson-Yager
4353 Colfax Ave #35
Studio City
CA
91604
818-288-0158
annejudsonyager@gmail.com
G2
AnneLisa Vallery
717-368-1843
annelisavallery@gmail.com
G6
Arianne Ewald
ari.a.ewald@gmail.com
G3
Ariella Hendrix
805-807-7601
aseltzer24@gmail.com
G6
Asheika Butler
13318 Sutton St Cerritos CA 90703
totalshinetyme@gmail.com
G3
Ashley Evans
1417 orange ave, unit 16
Coronado
CA
92118
Sakredtemple@gmail.com
G3
Ashley Irvin
Lotus Love & Truth, LLC.
1900 Lyttonsville Rd. #1310
Silver Spring,
MD
20910
240-429-4571
lotuslovetruth@gmail.com
G3
Ashley Sherice Jackson
72 W Laurel Ave.
Sierra Madre
CA
91024
909-239-4725
ashleysherice@icloud.com
G5
Austin Humble
707-483-9251
austin@compadoula.com
G2
Ayanna Ayala
1629 E 220th street
Carson
CA
90745
562-440-5259
Ayanna.ayala@gmail.com
G4
Barbara Figueroa de Madriz
Unit 109, 160 Fullarton Rd, Rose Park 5067, South Australia, Australia
+61427004903
bminnett@gmail.com
G4
Belen Velazquez
4012 Rowland Ave.
El Monte
CA
91731
323-895-8118
belenvelazquez07@gmail.com
G2
Berea Antaki
Località Ciuciano 7,
San Gimignano
Italia (SI)
53037
+39 328 735 9262
bsantaki@gmail.com
G3
Bob Slob
Bria Wentzel
917-353-4999
bria.wentzel@gmail.com
G2
Caitlyn Kelso
Integrate With Cait
Hello@integratewithcait.com
15125 Breckinridge Ave
East Garrison
CA
93933
831-383-8436
kelsocait@gmail.com
G2
Camila Vial
2039 Kenilworth Ave
Los Angeles
CA
90039
camivialm@gmail.com
G4
Carlin Hafiz
816-868-9025
hausofsankofa@gmail.com
G6
Carmen Rubin
PO Box 824
Manalapan
NJ
7726
732-513-1264
info@carmenrubin.com
G4
Carolina Oliva
did not supply an address
did not supply an address
did not supply an address
did not supply an address
510-501-3969
vidavita@gmail.com
G2
Caroline Moody
Ashland
OR
571-229-6550
moodoline@gmail.com
G6
Christeline Peterson
6620 Moorcroft Ave
Wood Hills
CA
91303
christelinepetersen15@gmail.com
G1
Cora Inez Outlaw
Doula Lil This, Doula Lil That
doulalilthis.doulalilthat@gmail.com
12366 Pawnee Trail
Nevada City
CA
95959
310-689-9268
corainez@gmail.com
G1
Cynthia Velazquez
Reseda
CA
773-704-0538
cynthiaenidfit@gmail.com
G6
Dani DiPillo
1636 Lyman Place Apt 14
Los Angeles
CA
90027
615-418-4800
danielledipillo@gmail.com
G1
Deborah Dauda
9048 Hayvenhurst Avenue
North Hills
CA
91343
310-363-0969
lepa86@gmail.com
G5
Delphine Adolphina Kyubwa
5500 Granite Falls way
Granite Bay
CA
95746
delphineadolphina@gmail.com
G3
Desiree Alcaraz
15026 Mustang Lane
Fontana
CA
92336
626-993-8882
desireealcaraz@gmail.com
G6
Diana Schriver
Diana Well Being
247 Havenview Ln
Oceanside
CA
92056
760-815-4838
dianashriv@gmail.com
G2
Doula Mercedez
doulamercedez@gmail.com
G6
Emily Felton
4607 Golden Hinde Way
Westfield
IN
46062
317-443-6543
efeltonfitness@gmail.com
G2
Erica Patapoff
ericapatapoff@gmail.com
G3
Faith L. Esfsndiary
Conscious Conception Doula
Conscious.Concept.Doula@gmail.com
3121 SW Iowa Street, Unit 41
Portland
OR
97239
310-483-9058
i.notariz3@gmail.com
G1
Felicia Richards (is legal name) (nickname:Onyi)
ONYI LOVE
info@onyi.love
13536 Yukon Ave
Hawthorne
CA
90250
323-304-6083
onyi@onyi.love
G2
Felisa Payton
11452 Poema Pl. unit 104
Chatsworth
CA
91311
818-960-9295
G5
Freya White
Los Angeles
CA
763-657-9182
freyawhitej@gmail.com
G6
Genesis Cuxeva
27409 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu
CA
90265
cuxevagenesis2@gmail.com
G3
Grayson Brannen
9 Fawn Ridge
Fairfax
CA
94930
603-724-3393
graysonbutlerbrannen@gmail.com
G2
Hannah Hewes-Clark
6112 Eleanor Ave. Apt. 6
Los Angeles
CA
90038
hhewesclark@gmail.com
G4
Iris Elena Kimbrough
Phoenix Rising Birth Works
1909 w Nedro Ave #1
Philadelphia
PA
19141
267-702-8673
phoenixrisingbirthworks@gmail.com
G1
Isabel Restrepo
Calle 20 BS #38-55 Apt 308 CR Borinquen,
El Poblado, Medellin,
Antioquia Colombia
isabeljrestrepo@gmail.com
G3
Ivonne Canizales
ivonca6@gmail.com
G3
Jeff Pritchard
12136 Spring Trail
Sylmar
CA
91342
Jeffp1961@gmail.com
G1
Jemma Bernardino
323-984-2083
jembernardino08@gmail.com
G6
Jenni Coker
Sisterhood Doula Services
sisterhooddoulaoc@gmail.com
714-824-9608
sisterhooddoulaoc@gmail.com
G6
Jetta Harris
805-455-6534
jettaharris@me.com
G6
Jewel Taylor
485 Deptford Ave #414
corporatejt@yahoo.com
G3
Joelle Retener
Mount Airy
MD
240-429-3762
jretener1105@gmail.com
G6
Jonathan Woodside
jonathanwoodside@gmail.com
G4
Jonna Childers-Hansen
Under Cobalt Skies (Mystic/Reiki)
15719 Drexel Circle
Omaha
NE
68135
402-679-0441
jonnachildershansen@gmail.com
G1
Jordan Roemele
359 fm 969
bastrop
TX
78602
954-802-5176
jroemm01@gmail.com
G3
Jowanna Bishop-Wright
126 Delacy Ave
North Plainfield
NJ
7060
917-539-1378
jowannabishop@gmail.com
G4
Ka'ramuu Kush
ka@karamuu.com
G3
Kara Diane Wand
5175 Jerry Tarkanian Way Unit 21303
Las Vegas
Nv
89148
702-538-1550
kdw702@yahoo.com
G3
Katryna Gallop
6565 Paseo Frontera Apt E
Carlsbad,
Ca
92009
leiszkatryna@gmail.com
G3
Kayla Bhagya (legal: Kayla Weinstein)
Magick Birth Transformational Services
739 Arden Drive
Encinitas
CA
92024
760-473-1600
kaylabhagya@gmail.com
G2
Keana Lofton
900 w Temple ave. Apt. 633B
Los Angeles
CA
90012
517-215-2444
loftonkeana@gmail.com
G5
Keesha Hernandez
180 South Madison Ave Apt 9
Pasadena
CA
91101
347-851-9525
keeshaardis@gmail.com
G4
Keturah Bashaar
G5
Kim Dahl/Kim Klein
Rooted Moons Doula
5996 Tamarack lane
Central Point
OR
97502
909-659-6983
lavenderaine@hotmail.com
G4
Kyla Shrine
815 Sheridan St NW
Washington
DC
20011
585-957-5935
keskrine@gmail.com
G2
LaShaun Smith
323-868-9684
lashaun.smith@ymail.com
G2
Lail Iar Stockfish
8517 Valley Flores Drive
West Hills
CA
91304
818-307-7935
Lis1111@yahoo.com
G5
Le Dawn Lyles
Wildflower Immersion
24307 Magic Mountain Parkway, Suite 1014
Valencia
CA
91355
818-233-3828
lplyles@gmail.com
G2
Leah (Dreams) Schroeder
lovefromleah17@gmail.com
G4
Lindsey Dawn (Garcia)
38052 Riviera Court
Palmdale
CA
93552
lindsey1dawn1107@gmail.com
G4
Mara Rose Mullikin
"The Perspective Doula"
182 West High St.
Somersworth,
NH
3878
603-832-1318
rosiemulley1773@yahoo.com
G3
Mariposa Burciaga
Fresno
CA
510-356-7378
mamiwater13@gmail.com
G2
Mellisa Johnson
509-496-1071
mellisa.johnson29@gmail.com
G2
Michala Santos
did not want to share
did not share
did not share
did not share
323-542-0231
michalaa.santos@gmail.com
G5
Minty Nquyen
Gang Kak Wita, Jl Bangbang Metuug, Villa Cashew, Bingin Beach, Bali, 80361
themintysage@gmail.com
G4
Nicole Brown
The Coochie Coach LLC
28 West 127th Street, 4D
New York
NY
10027
646-575-1217
thecoochiecoach@gmail.com
G4
Nicole Horne
439 Elmira Ave. Apt. A
New Orleans
LA
70114
504-401-1039
nicole.nehorne@gmail.com
G4
Noriko Johnson
norikoprivateduty@gmail.com
G5
Olivia Hartvig
Bloom in Alchemy LLC
bloominalchemy@gmail.com
3083 NE Stanton Ave
Bend
OR
97701
818-322-6322
oshartvig@gmail.com
G1
Priya Pandya
50 Hazelton Ave
Toronto
ONTARIO CANADA
M5R 2E2
202-716-4400
pandyap@gmail.com
G2
Rachel Fisher
ramifish@me.com
G3
Rebecca Bowden
2303 Sherrill Dr
Sylacauga
AL
35150
334-707-1328
beccajoy40@gmail.com
G2
Regina Crist Phillips
2000 23rd Ave
Gulfport
MS
39501
727-278-7554
regina.phillips16@gmail.com
G3
Regina Mallare
626-305-3030
reg.mal29@gmail.com
G6
Roz Kumari
1509 Stanley Ave Unit 103
Long Beach
CA
90804
kumarivisionz@gmail.com
G1
Sara Hoke
Sara Hoke Birth Support
2819 Moss Ave
Los Angeles
CA
90065
202-320-3754
sara@sarahokebirthsupport.com
G3
Sara Jordan Horowitz
2536 se 92nd ave
Portland
OR
97266
503-713-7182
Jordan@infinitelylove.com
G5
Sarah Ruskow
Luling
TX
512-369-2329
sruskow@gmail.com
G6
Serena Powell
Mystic Mommy
Mysticmommydoula@gmail.com
404 E Altadena Dr
Altadena
CA
91001
650-888-1121
serenapowell37@gmail.com
G3
Shira Danielle Barlas
shira.danielle.healing@gmail.com
G3
Sofya Sadiq
18103 Coastline Drive #8
Malibu
CA
90265
310-721-2072
sofyanoreens@gmail.com
G4
Sydni Sands
3936 7th Ave N
St. Petersburg
FL
33713
727-452-5545
sydnis727@gmail.com
G5
Targie Bianca Alexandre
6600 4th Ave
Los Angeles
CA
90043
323-961-2350
Targie.b.alexandre@gmail.com
G5
Tatiana Blalock (Ifechi Genesis)
Ifechi Genesis
Ifechiabeo@gmail.com
12039 Prest
Detroit
MI
48227
810-986-2988
tatianablalock@gmail.com
G3
Taylor Alexandria West
3690 Country club Dr apt A
Long Beach
CA
90807
661-312-3540
taylorwest14@gmail.com
G4
Tica Bengston
blue.tica.bengston@gmail.com
G3
Tiffany Fleming Lynn
tiffanyfleminglynn@gmail.com
G5
Tora Jimerson
1886 Matin Circle Unit#155
San Marcos
CA
92069
760-554-4947
toradjimerson@gmail.com
G2
Vanessa Holmes
birthingwithvanessa@gmail.com
16301 Butterfield Ranch rd #6207
Chino Hills
CA
91709
707-514-5665
vanessamo.esparza@gmail.com
G1
Whitney Buckendorf
Carework Birth Collective LLC
2550 South Lincoln Street
Denver
CO
80210
979-397-8440
whitneysb@outlook.com
G4
Winter Jendayi
3627 Hillcrest Dr.
Los Angeles
CA
90016
916-296-1588
winterjendayi@gmail.com
G2
Yesenia Olmos
208 E 6th St
New York
NY
10003
818-277-5561
yo2106@nyu.edu
G3